Picture 3.jpg

ABOUT US

The MA PROJECT architectural bureau creates complex projects of office interiors of any complexity category, from concept development to field supervision.

 

We create verified, calm, solid spaces ideal for serious business.  Our approach to office design is the depth and solidity with which premium living spaces are typically created. The architecture of our commercial and office interiors ideally works for the client's business, both for his clients and for the synergy of the effective work of his team.

Михаил Гуманков

MIKHAIL GUMANKOV

CHIEF ARCHITECT, CO-FOUNDER

Александр Жидков

ALEXANDER ZHIDKOV

CHIEF ARCHITECT, CO-FOUNDER

MA PROJECT
Picture 3.jpg

 AWARDS

Architectural bureau MA PROJECT was founded in 2013 by architects Mikhail Gumankov and Alexander Zhidkov. For 20 years of continuous architectural practice, we have implemented interior projects for many companies, including: CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD, SIEMENS, NESTLE, SAB MILLER, OMK, SHELL, THK-BP, KLEVER, NAFTA MOSCOW, URALKALIY, SBERBANK.

The key feature of our bureau is the personal detailed participation of partners in each project, which allows us to quickly come to a common opinion with the customer and related organizations for an ideal result.

We have accumulated extensive experience in working together with Russian and foreign customers, as well as established interaction with the best contracting, specialized and engineering companies. This allows us to carry out design work at the highest level, use the most advanced materials, equipment and technologies that meet international and Russian standards.

Picture 3.jpg

Спасибо, Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!

APLICATION FORM

Picture 3.jpg

О НАС

Архитектурное бюро MA PROJECT создает дизайн-проекты интерьеров любой категории сложности, от разработки концепции до ведения авторского надзора.

 

Мы создаем выверенные, спокойные, солидные пространства, идеально подходящие для серьезного бизнеса.  Наш подход к проектированию офисов - глубина и основательность, с которыми обычно создаются премиальные жилые пространства. Архитектура наших коммерческих и офисных интерьеров идеально работает на бизнес заказчика, как для его клиентов, так и синергии результативной работы его команды.

Михаил Гуманков

МИХАИЛ ГУМАНКОВ

ГЛАВНЫЙ АРХИТЕКТОР, ПАРТНЁР

Александр Жидков

АЛЕКСАНДР ЖИДКОВ

ГЛАВНЫЙ АРХИТЕКТОР, ПАРТНЁР

MA PROJECT.gif
Picture 3.jpg

ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ

Архитектурное бюро MA PROJECT основано в 2013 году архитекторами Михаилом Гуманковым и Александром Жидковым. За 20 лет непрерывной архитектурной практики нами были реализованы проекты интерьеров для многих компаний, среди которых: CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD, SIEMENS, NESTLE, SAB MILLER, OMK, SHELL, THK-BP, KLEVER, НАФТА МОСКВА, УРАЛКАЛИЙ, СБЕРБАНК.

Ключевая особенность нашего бюро – это личное детальное участие партнеров в каждом проекте, что позволяет принимать важные решения в моменте, и возможность быстро прийти к общему мнению с заказчиком и смежными организациями для идеального результата.

Нами накоплен большой опыт совместной работы с российскими и зарубежными заказчиками, а также налажено взаимодействие с лучшими подрядными, специализированными и инжиниринговыми компаниями. Это позволяет нам реализовывать проектные работы на высочайшем уровне, использовать самые передовые материалы, оборудование и технологии, отвечающие международным и российским стандартам.

Picture 3.jpg

Спасибо, Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!

ОБСУДИМ ВАШ ПРОЕКТ